2014 Calendar Holidays List Hindu Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Malayalam

…October, 2014 Vijaya Dasami / Dussehra Saturday 4th October, 2014 Bakrid (Eid al-Adha) Monday 6th October, 2014 Pradosha Vrutha Tuesday 21st October, 2014 Pradosha Vrutha Thursday 23rd October, 2014 Deewali Monday 27th October, 2014 Masik Vinayaka Chathurthi Monday 27th October, 2014 Nagula Chavithi November 2014 Saturday 1st November, 2014 Kerala Piravi Monday 3rd November, 2014 Day of Ashura Tuesday 4th November, 2014

Read more »

2014 Holiday List Government, Public, National in India

2014 Holiday List Government, Public, National in India: The New Year 2014 is to be started from Wednesday 1st January 2014 and the list of Government/National/Public Holidays 2014 with the festival events list had been mentioned below which is applicable for all the states in India like Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya…

Read more »

FIFA World Cup 2014 Brazil All Teams Match Schedule in India Time and Players List

…a 04th July 2014 9:30 PM Quarter-finals Estadio do Maracana 05th July 2014 1:30 AM Quarter-finals Estadio Castelao 05th July 2014 9:30 PM Quarter-finals Nacional 06th July 2014 1:30 AM Quarter-finals Arena Fonte Nova 09th July 2014 1:30 AM Semi Finals Estadio Mineirao 10th July 2014 1:30 AM Semi Finals Arena Corinthians 13th July 2014 1:30 AM Third Place Nacional 14th July 2014 12:30 AM Final Estadio do Maracana www.fifa.com

Read more »

Restricted Holidays RH List 2014 Tamilnadu Government Calendar

…4, Sunday Tamilnadu Public Holidays 2014 List: 1st January 2014, Wednesday – New Years Day 14th January 2014, Tuesday – Pongal and Milad – un – Nabi 15th January 2014, Wednesday – Thiruvalluvar Day 16th January 2014, Thursday – Uzhavar Thirunal 26th January 2014, Sunday – Republic Day 31st March 2014, Monday – Telugu New Years Day 1st April 2014, Tuesday – Annual Closing of Accounts for Comm…

Read more »

Bank Holidays 2014 List RBI – Reserve Bank Of India Regional Offices List

…February 2014 Bihar Day 31st February 2014 Gudi Padwa/Ugadi/Telugu New Year’s Day/1st Navratra April 2014 Holidays List 1st April 2014 Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks 8th April 2014 Ram Navami 14th April 2014 Dr. B R Ambedkar Jayanti/Maha Visubha Sankranti/Tamil New Year’s Day/Bohag 15th April 2014 Bengali New Year’s Day/Vishu/Himachal Day/Bohag Bihu 18th April 2014 Good Friday May 2014

Read more »

www assamese bihu image of 2014 free download com - Page 2