India Vs England 5 Test, 5 ODI and 1 T20 2014 Cricket Match Players List, TV Channels

…ngland Date: 2nd September 2014 Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST Stadium: Edgbaston, Birmingham 5th ODI – India Vs England Date: 5th September 2014 Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST Venue: Headingley, Leeds Only T20I – India Vs England Date: 7th September 2014 Time: 14:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 19:30 IST Stadium: Edgbaston, Birmingham India Team Players List: MS Dhoni (c/wk) Ajinkya Rahane Bhuvneshwar Kumar Cheteshwar…

Read more »

India Vs Zimbabwe 2013 ODI Cricket Match Players, TV Channels List

…: 28th July 2013, Sunday Time: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 India Time Ground: Harare Sports Club 4th ODI – Zimbabwe vs India Date: 31st July 2013, Wednesday Time: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 India Time Venue: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo 5th ODI – Zimbabwe vs India Date: 3rd August 2013, Saturday Time: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 India Time Stadium: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo India Team Players List: Virat Kohli Ajinkya…

Read more »

India Vs West Indies 1st & 2nd Test 2013 Live Streaming, Score Board, Highlights Star Sports TV

India Vs West Indies 1st Test 2013 : West Indies tour of India to play 2 Test & 3 ODI cricket match in the month of November/December 2013. The 1st Test International cricket match of India vs west Indies is to be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata starts on 6th November 2013. 1st Day – 6th November 2013 ( Wednesday ) 2nd Day – 7th November 2013 ( Thursday ) 3rd Day – 8th November 2013 ( Friday ) 4th Day – 9th November…

Read more »

India Vs West Indies 2014 Cricket Match Test, T20 and ODI Team Players List

India Vs West Indies 2014 Cricket Match Test, T20 and ODI Team Players List: The team West Indies tour of India to play 5 One Day International ODI’s, 1 Twenty20 International and 3 test matches in October and November 2014. The ODI cricket matches of India vs West Indies will be played from 8th October 2014 to 20th October 2014 followed by the only T20 cricket match. The test match series of India vs West Indies will be held from 30th…

Read more »

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 India Vs West Indies Team Players Star Sports and DD 1 Scores

…MS Dhoni Dwayne Bravo Ravichandran Ashwin Dwayne Smith Ravindra Jadeja Johnson Charles Rohit Sharma Krishmar Santokie Shikhar Dhawan Lendl Simmons Stuart Binny Marlon Samuels Suresh Raina Ravi Rampaul Varun Aaron Samuel Badree Virat Kohli Sheldon Cottrell Yuvraj Singh Sunil Narine India and West Indies So For in T20 World Cup 2014: Warm Up Match Date Teams Result Mar-17 India v Sri Lanka Sri Lanka won by 5 runs Mar-18 England v West Indies West…

Read more »

when is shab e barat 2014 in india - Page 2