udaipur voter list 28

India State Wise Lok Sabha Election 2014 Parliamentary Constituencies List

…aran Sasaram Sheohar Sitamarhi Siwan Supaul Ujiarpur Valmiki Nagar Chhattisgarh 11 Parliamentary Constituencies List: Bastar Bilaspur Durg Janjgir Kanker Korba Mahasamund Raigarh Raipur Rajnandgaon Sarguja Goa 2 Parliamentary Constituencies List: North Goa Sout Goa Gujarat 26 Parliamentary Constituencies List: Ahmedabad East Ahmedabad West Amreli Anand Banaskantha Bardoli Bharuch Bhavnagar Chhota Udaipur Dahod Gandhinagar Jamnagar Junagadh…

Read more »

Aam Aadmi Party AAP State Wise MP Candidates List 2014 Lok Sabha Election

Aam Aadmi Party AAP State Wise MP Candidates List 2014 Lok Sabha Election: The Aam Aadmi Party AAP announced the 15th candidates list for the Lok Sabha Election 2014 in India which includes 14 contesting candidates name list for various Parliamentary constituencies. So for the Aam Aadmi Party AAP had announced 431 candidates name list contesting for the Member of Parliament MP election 2014. The 15th Lok Sabha of India term is to be completed b…

Read more »

BJP 5th List of MP Candidates Name List 2014 Constituency Wise

BJP 5th List of MP Candidates Name List 2014 Constituency Wise: The Bharatiya Janata Party BJP Central Election Committee had released the 5th list of candidates name list for contesting in the Member of Parliament Election 2014. Shri Lal Krishna Advani is to contest from the Gujarat state Gandhinagar Parliamentary constituency and Shri Narendrabhai Modi is to contest from the Gujarat state Vadodara Parliamentary Constituencies. The 5th list of…

Read more »

2014 Holiday List Government, Public, National in India

…hai Duj 29th October 2014, Wednesday – Pratihar Sashthi/Surya Sashthi (Chhat Puja) November 2014 Holidays List 4th November 2014, Tuesday – Muharram 6th November 2014, Thursday – Guru Nanak’s Birthday 24th November 2014, Monday – Guru Teg Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day December 2014 Holidays List 24th December 2014, Wednesday – Christmas Eve 25th December 2014, Thursday – Christmas Day 28th December 20…

Read more »

2014 Calendar Holidays List Government and Banks in India

…#8211; Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti 26th January 2014, Sunday – Republic Day February 2014 Holidays List: 4th February 2014, Tuesday – Vasant Panchami 19th February 2014, Wednesday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 28th February 2014, Friday – Maha Shivratri March 2014 Holidays List: 16th March 2014, Sunday – Holi/Holika Dahan 17th March 2014, Monday – Rangwali Holi 31st March 2014, Monday –…

Read more »