Bank Holidays 2014 List RBI – Reserve Bank Of India Regional Offices List

Bank Holidays 2014 List RBI – Reserve Bank Of India Regional Offices List: The Reserve Bank of India RBI had recently released the 2014 Holidays List for various Regional Offices like Agartala, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Belapur, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Dehradun, Gangtok, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Jammu, Kanpur, Kochi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, Nagpur, New Delhi, Panaji, Patna, Raipur, Ranchi, Shimla, Srinagar, Thiruvanant…

Read more »

India Festival List 2014| 2014 Holidays List | Festival days 2014| Public Holidays 2014

Festival List of 2014: India has a lot of public holidays, which many people also call  Festival  holidays or National  holidays.  List of Holidays in 2014 given Below Jan. 01 – 2014  – New Year Jan. 07- 2014 –  Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti Jan. 09 – 2014 –  Pravasi Bhartiya Diwas Jan. 13- 2014  –  Eid-ul-Millad Jan. 13- 2014  –  Lohri Jan. 14 – 2014  – Makar Sankranti Jan. 14 – 2014  &#82…

Read more »

Calendar Holidays 2014 List in India National and Public

…ay Rath Yatra July 25, 2014 Friday Jamat Ul-Vida July 30, 2014 Wednesday Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar August 3, 2014 Sunday Friendship Day August 10, 2014 Sunday Raksha Bandhan August 15, 2014 Friday Thanksgiving Day August 15, 2014 Friday Independence Day August 17, 2014 Sunday Janmashtami August 18, 2014 Monday Parsi New Year August 29, 2014 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi September 7, 2014 Sunday Onam October 1, 2014 Wednesday Maha Sap…

Read more »

List: Calendar Dates for Hindu Wedding Marriage in 2014

…uni 04-07-2014 Fri 05:49:36 01:46:50 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta 07-07-2014 Mon 05:50:42 02:49:59 Swaati 06-12-2014 Sat 06:58:38 06:59:18 Rohini, Mrigashirsha 07-12-2014 Sun 06:59:18 00:27:17 Mrigashirsha 12-12-2014 Fri 16:23:25 02:23:09 Magha 14-12-2014 Sun 14:54:17 07:04:21 Uttara Phalguni 15-12-2014 Mon 07:04:21 07:04:56 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta The above indicated date and timings are just an general idea otherwise it is better to c…

Read more »

2014 Calendar Holidays List Government and Banks in India

2014 Calendar Holidays List Government and Banks in India: The New Year 2014 is to be started from 1st January 2014, Wednesday of the Calendar and here we had listed all the important Calendar Holidays list for the year 2014. The Holidays list of the year 2014 is available for all the 12 months which consists of Public Holidays list , State/Central Government Holidays list, Bank Holidays list, Hindu festival Holidays list, Christians Festival H…

Read more »

telugu movies to be released in 2014 - Page 3