Rajasthan 200 Assembly Constituencies Election 2013 Winning Candidates List

…out 4,06,08056 Electors with 45,334 polling stations located in the 200 Assembly Constituencies of Rajasthan state in India. For all the 200 Assembly Constituencies of Rajasthan state the polling was took place on December 1, 2013 at Sunday. On 8th December 2013, Sunday the votes was counted for all the 200 Assembly Constituencies of Rajasthan by the Election Commission of India and the final winning candidates list for all the 200 Assembly…

Read more »

Bank Holidays 2014 List RBI – Reserve Bank Of India Regional Offices List

…5th August 2014 Independence Day 18th August 2014 Parsi New Year (Shahenshahi)/Janmasthami 29th August 2014 Ganesh Chaturthi/Samvantsari 30th August 2014 Ganesh Chaturthi (Second Day)/Nuakhai September 2014 Holidays List 6th September 2014 First Onam 8th September 2014 Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti 23rd September 2014 Mahalaya October 2014 Holidays List 1st October 2014 Durga Puja – Saptami 2nd October 2014 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti/Ayudha…

Read more »

India Vs England 5 Test, 5 ODI and 1 T20 2014 Cricket Match Players List, TV Channels

…local | 15:00 IST Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham 4th ODI – India Vs England Date: 2nd September 2014 Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST Stadium: Edgbaston, Birmingham 5th ODI – India Vs England Date: 5th September 2014 Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST Venue: Headingley, Leeds Only T20I – India Vs England Date: 7th September 2014 Time: 14:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 19:30 IST Stadium: Edgbaston, Birmingham India…

Read more »

Puja Special Trains 2014 List Chennai, Tirunelveli, Coimbatore, Trivandrum, Bangalore

…ture Time: 17:00 Arrival Station: Chennai Central MAS Arrival Time: 09:40 Bangalore Cantonment – Trivandrum Central Special Trains 2014: Train Number: 02657 Departure Station: Bangalore Cantonment BNC Dates: 26th, 29th, 30th September 2014 and 2nd October 2014 Departure Time: 19:15 Arrival Station: Thiruvananthapuram Central TVC Arrival Time: 08:20 Train Number: 02658 Departure Station: Thiruvananthapuram Central TVC Date: 27, 30th September

Read more »

New Year January 2014 Rasi Palangal | Dinalmalar New Year Rasi Palan 2014| Rasi Palan 2014

…for a very long time with your positive qualities. If you are focused, you will definitely reach the top. Kanni Rasi Palan 2014 : A big relief will be in store for the Virgos in terms of family according to our astrological predictions. If you are already in a committed relationship, then the forecast is smooth as there will be no obstacles in your way. If you are in a state of dilemma about your present relationship, then you will soon get the…

Read more »

meena rashi september 2013 predictions - Page 4