maha police bharti 2014 election list

2014 Holiday List Government, Public, National in India

…vernment, Public, National in India: The New Year 2014 is to be started from Wednesday 1st January 2014 and the list of Government/National/Public Holidays 2014 with the festival events list had been mentioned below which is applicable for all the states in India like Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra…

Read more »

Upcoming Various Bank Holidays 2014 List in India All States

…– Loosong 25th December 2014 – Christmas 26th December 2014 – Christmas Festival 30th December 2014 – U Kiang Nangbah ICICI Bank Holidays 2014 List: August 2014: 2014 August 15, Friday – INDEPENDENCE DAY 2014 August 18, Monday – JANMASTAMI / PARSI NEW YEAR 2014 August 29, Friday – VARASIDDHI VINAYAKA VRATA / GANESH PUJA / VINAYAGAR October 2014: 2014 October 2, Thursday – MAHATMA GANDHI JAYANTI…

Read more »

2014 Calendar Holidays List Hindu Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Malayalam

2014 Calendar Holidays List Hindu Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Malayalam: The 2014 Calendar Holidays list for all the 12th month had been mentioned below for all the States in India. The 2014 Calendar Holidays list are available below based on the Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Malayalam Calendar calculations for the year 2014. 2014 Calendar Holidays List: January 2014 Wednesday 1st January, 2014 New Year Saturday 4th January, 2014 Masik Vinayaka Ch…

Read more »

Restricted Holidays RH List 2014 Tamilnadu Government Calendar

…01.2014, Tuesday PONGAL – 14.01.2014, Tuesday THIRUVALLUVAR DAY – 15.01.2014, Wednesday February rh list 2014 Tamilnadu: BASANT PANCHAMI/SRI PANCHAMI – 04.02.2014, Tuesday GURU RAVIDAS’S BIRTHDAY – 14.02.2014, Friday SHIVAJI JAYANTI – 19.02.2014, Wednesday SWAMI DAYANANDA SARASWATI JAYANTI – 24.02.2014, Monday MAHA SHIVARATRI – 27.02.2014, Thursday March rh list 2014 Tamilnadu: HOLIKA DAHAN R…

Read more »

Bank Holidays 2014 List RBI – Reserve Bank Of India Regional Offices List

…anuary 2014 Loosong 14th January 2014 Id-e-Milad/Makar Sankranti/Pongal/Milad-un-Nabi/Magh Bihu 15th January 2014 Thiruvalluvar Day 16th January 2014 Uzhavar Thirunal 17th January 2014 Friday following Milad-Un-Nabi 23rd January 2014 Birthday of Netaji February 2014 Holidays List 4th February 2014 Basanta Panchami/Saraswati Puja 14th February 2014 Guru Ravidas Jayanti 19th February 2014 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 27th…

Read more »