ibps po 3rd list

Kurnool Polling Stations in Adoni, Srisailam, Banganapalli, Allur

…ling stations of kurnool are interacted with gis software with which the candidate can use google see the map of polling stations of assembly constituencies of kurnool district in andhra pradesh. The emply evms have been on the way to polling booths in kurnool ac and pcs. Now kurnool voters should cast their respective votes only in electronic voting machine. The educated voter can go online get his vote identity card and find the polling list of…

Read more »

Tamilnadu Government Holiday List For 2014 Calendar Festival Events

…Nadu Government Holidays List: 29th July 2014, Tuesday – Ramzan August 2014 Tamil Nadu Government Holidays List: 15th August 2014, Friday – Independence Day 17th August 2014, Sunday – Krishna Jayanthi 29th August 2014, Friday – Vinayakar Chathurthi October 2014 Tamil Nadu Government Holidays List: 2nd October 2014, Thursday – Ayutha Pooja and Gandhi Jayanthi 3rd October 2014, Friday – Vijaya Dasami 5th October…

Read more »

Bank Holidays 2014 List RBI – Reserve Bank Of India Regional Offices List

…Ganesh Chaturthi/Samvantsari 30th August 2014 Ganesh Chaturthi (Second Day)/Nuakhai September 2014 Holidays List 6th September 2014 First Onam 8th September 2014 Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti 23rd September 2014 Mahalaya October 2014 Holidays List 1st October 2014 Durga Puja – Saptami 2nd October 2014 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti/Ayudha Pooja/Mahanavami/Durga Asthami 3rd October 2014 Dussehra (Vijaya Dashmi)/Durga Puja/Nabami 4t…

Read more »

2014 Holiday List Government, Public, National in India

…, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal. January 2014 Holidays List 1st January 2014, Wednesday – New Year’s Day 7th January 2014, Tuesday – Guru Gobind Singh’s Birthday 14th January 2014, Tuesday – Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad / Makar Sankranti / Pongal 26th January 2014, Sunday – Republic Day February 2014 Holidays List 4th February 2014, Tuesday – Bas…

Read more »

Restricted Holidays RH List 2014 Tamilnadu Government Calendar

…all the 12 months. Here we had updated with the list of general public holidays and also the restricted holidays list for the year 2014 in the state of Tamil Nadu. Restricted Holidays 2014 Tamilnadu Calendar with Dates: January rh list 2014 Tamilnadu: NEW YEAR’S DAY – 01.01.2014, Wednesday GURU GOBIND SINGH’S BIRTHDAY – 07.01.2014, Tuesday MAKAR SANKRANTI – 14.01.2014, Tuesday PONGAL – 14.01.2014, Tuesday THIR…

Read more »