India Vs England 5 Test, 5 ODI and 1 T20 2014 Cricket Match Players List, TV Channels

…ime: 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST Stadium: Old Trafford, Manchester 5th Test – India Vs England Date: 15th August 2014 to 19th August 2014 Time: 10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST Venue: Kennington Oval, London India Vs England ODI Match List: 1st ODI – India Vs England Date: 25th August 2014 Time: 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST Venue: County Ground, Bristol 2nd ODI – India Vs England Date: 27th August 2014 Time:…

Read more »

India Vs West Indies 2014 Cricket Match Test, T20 and ODI Team Players List

…rom 8th October 2014 to 20th October 2014 followed by the only T20 cricket match. The test match series of India vs West Indies will be held from 30th October 2014 to 19th November 2014 in Hyderabad, Bangalore and Ahmedabad. India Vs West Indies ODI Match List: 1st ODI – India vs West Indies Date: 8th October 2014, Wednesday Time: 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST Venue: Nehru Stadium, Kochi 2nd ODI – India v West Indies Date: 11th…

Read more »

India Vs West Indies 1st & 2nd Test 2013 Live Streaming, Score Board, Highlights Star Sports TV

…well DM Bravo MN Samuels S Chanderpaul D Ramdin DJG Sammy S Shillingford V Permaul SS Cottrell TL Best   The 1st Test cricket match of India Vs West Indies will be telecast on Star Cricket and Star Sports TV Channels in India. The 1st Test cricket match of India Vs West Indies will also be telecast on Doordarshan (DD National) TV Channel only in India. The Board Of Control For Cricket In India will provide the live streaming of India Vs…

Read more »

India Vs Zimbabwe 2013 ODI Cricket Match Players, TV Channels List

…dia Date: 31st July 2013, Wednesday Time: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 India Time Venue: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo 5th ODI – Zimbabwe vs India Date: 3rd August 2013, Saturday Time: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 India Time Stadium: Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo India Team Players List: Virat Kohli Ajinkya Rahane Ambati Rayudu Amit Mishra Cheteshwar Pujara Dinesh Karthik Jaydev Unadkat Mohammed Shami Mohit Sharma Parvez Rasool…

Read more »

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 India Vs West Indies Team Players Star Sports and DD 1 Scores

…ngh Sunil Narine India and West Indies So For in T20 World Cup 2014: Warm Up Match Date Teams Result Mar-17 India v Sri Lanka Sri Lanka won by 5 runs Mar-18 England v West Indies West Indies won by 7 wickets Mar-19 England v India India won by 20 runs Mar-19 Sri Lanka v West Indies West Indies won by 33 runs League Match Date Teams Result Mar-21 India v Pakistan India won by 7 wickets Upcoming ICC T20 World Cup Matches For India and West Indies:…

Read more »

elecion commission of india - Page 2