dinakaran astrology on magaram rasi 2014 - Page 2

2014 Holiday List Government, Public, National in India

…days List 25th July 2014, Friday – Jamat-Ul-Vida 29th July 2014, Tuesday – Idu’l Fitr August 2014 Holidays List 10th August 2014, Sunday – Raksha Bandhan 15th August 2014, Friday – Independence day 18th August 2014, Monday – Janmashtami/Parsi New Year’s day/Nauroz 29th August 2014, Friday – Vinayaka Chaturthi/Ganesh Chaturthi September 2014 Holidays List 7th September 2014, Sunday – Onam…

Read more »

FIFA World Cup 2014 Brazil All Teams Match Schedule in India Time and Players List

…Group stage foot ball matches of 2014 FIFA World Cup will be played from 13th June 2014(as of IST) to 27th June 2014(as of IST Time). The Second stage will be the Knockout phase – Round of 16 which will be played from 28th June 2014 to 2nd July 2014. The Quarter Finals match of 2014 FIFA World Cup Foot Ball will be played from 4th July 2014 to 6th July 2014. The Semi Finals of FIFA World Cup 2014 Foot Ball will be played on 9th July 2014 a…

Read more »

New Year January 2014 Rasi Palangal | Dinalmalar New Year Rasi Palan 2014| Rasi Palan 2014

…nstant gains and losses in the coming year but will be more at the earning end. Remember that spending for loved once is also important. – Rishaba Rasi Palan 2014 : Taurus might face some emotional problems initially as has the Earth element predominant in its nature. Taureans might face muscle problems but a sound, happy and prosperous year ahead. Do not ignore your personal life and do spend time with your loved ones and family members. As you…

Read more »

Restricted Holidays RH List 2014 Tamilnadu Government Calendar

…8211; 29.06.2014, Sunday July rh list 2014 Tamilnadu: JAMAT-UL-VIDA – 25.07.2014, Friday August rh list 2014 Tamilnadu: RAKSHA BANDHAN – 10.08.2014, Monday KRISHNA JAYANTHI / JANAMASHTAMI (VAISHNAVI) – 17.08.2014, Sunday PARSI NEW YEAR’S DAY/ NAUROZ – 18.08.2014, Monday VINAYAKA CHATURTHI/GANESH CHATURTHI – 29.08.2014, Friday September rh list 2014 Tamilnadu: ONAM – 07.09.2014, Sunday October rh li…

Read more »

India Festival List 2014| 2014 Holidays List | Festival days 2014| Public Holidays 2014

Festival List of 2014: India has a lot of public holidays, which many people also call  Festival  holidays or National  holidays.  List of Holidays in 2014 given Below Jan. 01 – 2014  – New Year Jan. 07- 2014 -  Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti Jan. 09 – 2014 -  Pravasi Bhartiya Diwas Jan. 13- 2014  -  Eid-ul-Millad Jan. 13- 2014  -  Lohri Jan. 14 – 2014  - Makar Sankranti Jan. 14 – 2014  - Pongal, Bhogi Jan. 23 – 20…

Read more »