Maharashtra State Bank Public Holidays 2014 Calendar Events List

…Jayanti Feburary 27, 2014Mahashivratri March 17, 2014 – Holi (Second day) March 31, 2014 – Gudi Padwa/Ugadi/Telugu New Year’s Day/1st Navratra April 1, 2014 – Annual closing of Accounts of Commercial and Co-operative Banks April 8, 2014 – Ram Navami April 14, 2014 – Dr. B R Ambedkar Jayanti/Maha Visubha Sankranti/Tamil New Year’s Day/Bohag April 18, 2014 – Good Friday May 1, 2014 –…

Read more »

Andhra Pradesh Celebrates Public Holidays in 2014 Festivals

…to know when the state govt office or private banks will go close in andhra pradesh according to the public holidays declared by the andhra pradesh government calendar. Here is the list of holidays that are forecasted that comprises both national and public holidays Buddha Purnima Christmas Day Deepawali Dusshera Eid-ul-Adha Gandhi Jayanti Good Friday Holi Independence Day Magh Bisu Maha Shivratri Moharram Pongal Republic Day Tusu Puja Ugadi New…

Read more »

Restricted Holidays RH List 2014 Tamilnadu Government Calendar

…ar Day 16th January 2014, Thursday – Uzhavar Thirunal 26th January 2014, Sunday – Republic Day 31st March 2014, Monday – Telugu New Years Day 1st April 2014, Tuesday – Annual Closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks & Co-operative Banks 13th April 2014, Sunday – Mahaveer Jayanthi 14th April 2014, Monday – Tamil New Years Day and Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Birthday 18th April 2014, Friday – Good Friday 1st May…

Read more »

Holiday List for 2014 in Tamil Nadu Government Festivals India

…epublic Day March 2014 Holidays List: Monday, March 31, 2014 – Telugu New Year/ Ugadi April 2014 Holidays List: Sunday, April 13, 2014Mahavir Jayanti Monday, April 14, 2014 – Tamil New Year’s day & Dr. B.R. Ambedkar’s Birthday Friday, April 18 – Good Friday May 2014 Holidays List: Thursday, May 1, 2014May Day July 2014 Holidays List: Tuesday, July 29th – Ramzan / Id-Ul-Fitr August 2014

Read more »

Calendar Holidays 2014 List in India National and Public

Calendar Holidays 2014 List in India National and Public: Here we had provided the latest information about the upcoming festivals, Holidays for the year 2014 in India of all the states. The Government, Bank, National and Public Holidays Calendar list of the year 2014 in India is available below. Calendar Holidays 2014 List: Date Day Holidays List January 1, 2014 Wednesday New Year’s Day January 7, 2014 Tuesday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti…

Read more »

bank holidays in m p 2014 - Page 5