Holiday List for 2014 in Tamil Nadu Government Festivals India

…epublic Day March 2014 Holidays List: Monday, March 31, 2014 – Telugu New Year/ Ugadi April 2014 Holidays List: Sunday, April 13, 2014Mahavir Jayanti Monday, April 14, 2014 – Tamil New Year’s day & Dr. B.R. Ambedkar’s Birthday Friday, April 18 – Good Friday May 2014 Holidays List: Thursday, May 1, 2014May Day July 2014 Holidays List: Tuesday, July 29th – Ramzan / Id-Ul-Fitr August 2014

Read more »

Punjab State Government Public Holidays 2014 Calendar Events List

…losing 08-April-2014 Tuesday Ram Navami 16-June-2014 Monday Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Arjun Dev Ji 29-July-2014 Tuesday Ramazan / Idu’l Fitr 15-August-2014 Friday Independence Day 18-August-2014 Monday Janmashtami 30-September-2014 Tuesday Mid-Year Accounts Closing (Bank Holiday) 02-October-2014 Thursday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 08-October-2014 Wednesday Birthday of Maharishi Valmiki Ji 23-October-2014 Thursday Diwali…

Read more »

India Post Office Holidays 2015 List All States

…had specified the list of holidays to be consider for the year 2015 and on the date of holidays specified the Post Offices will be remained closed. India Post Holidays 2015 List: 4th January 2015, Sunday – PROPHET MOHAMMAD’S BIRTHDAY (ID-E-MILAD) 26th January 2015, Monday – REPUBLIC DAY 2nd April 2015, Thursday – MAHAVIR JAYANTI 3rd April 2015, GOOD FRIDAY 4th April 2015, Monday – BUDDHA PURNIMA 18th July 2015,…

Read more »

Calendar Holidays 2014 List in India National and Public

Calendar Holidays 2014 List in India National and Public: Here we had provided the latest information about the upcoming festivals, Holidays for the year 2014 in India of all the states. The Government, Bank, National and Public Holidays Calendar list of the year 2014 in India is available below. Calendar Holidays 2014 List: Date Day Holidays List January 1, 2014 Wednesday New Year’s Day January 7, 2014 Tuesday Guru Govind Singh Jayanti…

Read more »

List of Government Holidays 2014 Calendar In Delhi, India

…ent Public Holidays list for the New Year 2014 for all the 12 months with the Holidays events list. Delhi Government Holidays 2014 List: 14th January 2014, Tuesday – Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 26th January 2014, Sunday – Republic Day 17th March 2014, Monday – Holi 8th April 2014, Tuesday – Ram Navami 13th April 2013, Sunday – Mahavir Jayanthi 18th April 2013, Friday – Good…

Read more »

bank holidays in m p 2014 - Page 5