Results for: 2014 restricted holidays

BSE and NSE 2014 Calendar Holidays List India

BSE and NSE 2014 Calendar Holidays List India: Here are the expected calendar 2014 Holidays list for all the 12 months of Bombay Stock Exchange BSE and National Stock Exchange of India NSE in India. Bombay Stock Exchange of India BSE 2014 Holidays List: BSE 2014 Holidays List DATE DAY HOLIDAYS LIST 17th March 2014 Monday Holi 8th April 2014 Tuesday Ram Navmi 18th April 2014 Friday Good Friday 13th April 2014 Sunday Mahavir Jay…

Bank Holidays 2014 Calendar List All States of India

Bank Holidays 2014 Calendar List All States of India: The Reserve Bank of India will be announcing the 2014 Calendar Holidays list for various regions like Agartala, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Belapur, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Dehradun, Gangtok, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Jammu, Kanpur, Kochi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, Nagpur, New Delhi, Panaji, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Ranchi, Shimla, Srinagar, Thiruvananthapuram. Here we had listed…

List of Government Holidays 2014 Calendar In Delhi, India

…3rd October 2014, Friday – Dussehra 6th October 2014, Monday – Idu’l Zuha (Bakrid) 8th October 2014, Wednesday – Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday 23rd October 2014, Thursday – Diwali (Deepavali) 4th November 2014, Tuesday – Muharram 6th November 2014, Thursday – Guru Nanak’s Birthday 25th December 2014, Thursday – Christmas Day Restricted Holidays 2014 List Delhi: 1st January 2014, Wednesd…

Maharashtra State Bank Public Holidays 2014 Calendar Events List

Maharashtra State Bank Public Holidays 2014 Calendar Events List: The Maharashtra state Government had announced the list of public gazetted and restricted holidays for the New Year 2014 across all the Districts of Maharashtra state in India. Maharashtra State Bank Public Holidays 2014: 14th January 2014, Tuesday – Id-E-Milad 19th February 2014, Wednesday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 26th January 2014, Sunday – Republ…