17th april 2014 election holiday

Andhra Pradesh State Festival Calendar 2014 for Telugu Public in India

The Festivals in the state of Andhra Pradesh dictates the public holidays in every calendar month in 2014. Andhra Pradesh has people of cosmopolitan with different religious customs and culture of the state. There are mostly muslims and telugu golti people in ap following telugu calendar 2014 and islamic calendar 2014 apart from other communities like tamils, oriyans celebrating festivals. The public national holidays are fixed by the government…

Read more »

Festivals Calendar Holidays 2014 for Arunachal Pradesh Public

…ristmas. Apart from that the tribes in arunachal pradesh have their own unique festivals like Losar, Boori Boot, 2014 Solung calendar, Mopin, Dree, Khan 2014, Kshyatsowai, 2014 Nechi Dau, Loku, 2014 Longte Yullo, Moi, Nyokum, 2014 Ojiale, Reh, Sanken, Si-Donyi and Tamladu which also includes animal sacrifices. Here is the state holiday calendar 2014 of arunachala pradesh people when there is a leave for national banks, commercials, schools, unive…

Read more »

2014 Assam State Public Festivals Calendar Holidays in India

An assamese calendar 2014 is most prevalent to Festivals in Assam celebrated as  it observes all religious festivals from citizens to tribes with colorful thoughts. Some of the major festival where the state of assam calendar shows holiday is none other than Bihu. The bihu falls on 3 months of calendar in namely 2014 Bohag Bihu / Rongali Bihu in April calendar 2014 Magh Bihu / Bhogali Bihu in January month 2014 Kati Bihu / Kongali Bihu in Oct /…

Read more »

2014 Calendar Holidays List Hindu Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Malayalam

…14 Tuesday 1st April, 2014 Fool’s Day Thursday 3rd April, 2014 Masik Vinayaka Chathurthi Tuesday 8th April, 2014 Rama Navami Saturday 12th April, 2014 Shani Maha Pradosha Vrutha Sunday 13th April, 2014 Mahavir Jayanti Monday 14th April, 2014 Bengali New Year Monday 14th April, 2014 Dr. B.R. Ambedkars Birthday Tuesday 15th April, 2014 Chithra Pournami Tuesday 15th April, 2014 Hanuman Jayanthi Thursday 17th April, 2014 Mau…

Read more »

2014 Holiday List Government, Public, National in India

…Friday – Guru Ravidas’s Birthday 19th February 2014, Wednesday – Shivaji Jayanti 24th February 2014, Monday – Swami Dayananda Saraswati Jayanti 27th February 2014, Thursday – Maha Shivaratri March 2014 Holidays List 16th March 2014, Sunday – Holika Dahan 17th March 2014, Monday – Holi 31st March 2014, Monday – Chaitra Suldadi/Gudi Padava/Ugadi/Cheti Chand April 2014 Holidays List 8th April 2014,…

Read more »