10th attempt application form march 2014 - Page 2

Festivals Calendar Holidays 2014 for Arunachal Pradesh Public

…Ratha Saptami Feb 17, 2014 Ganga Dussehra Jun 18, 2014 Bhishma Ashtami Feb 18, 2014 Maheshwari Jayanti Jun 18, 2014 Jaya Ekadashi Feb 21, 2014 Nirjala Ekadashi Jun 20, 2014 Central Excise Day Feb 24, 2014 Saint Kabir Jayanti Jun 23, 2014 Magha Purnima Feb 25, 2014 July Doctor’s Day Jul 01, 2014 Guru Ravi Das Jayanti Feb 25, 2014 Yogini Ekadashi Jul 03, 2014 National Science Day Feb 28, 2014 Ramzan (Roza) Jul 09, 2014 March World Boo…

Read more »

Restricted Holidays RH List 2014 Tamilnadu Government Calendar

…14, Tuesday PONGAL – 14.01.2014, Tuesday THIRUVALLUVAR DAY – 15.01.2014, Wednesday February rh list 2014 Tamilnadu: BASANT PANCHAMI/SRI PANCHAMI – 04.02.2014, Tuesday GURU RAVIDAS’S BIRTHDAY – 14.02.2014, Friday SHIVAJI JAYANTI – 19.02.2014, Wednesday SWAMI DAYANANDA SARASWATI JAYANTI – 24.02.2014, Monday MAHA SHIVARATRI – 27.02.2014, Thursday March rh list 2014 Tamilnadu: HOLIKA DAHAN – 1…

Read more »

2014 Assam State Public Festivals Calendar Holidays in India

An assamese calendar 2014 is most prevalent to Festivals in Assam celebrated as  it observes all religious festivals from citizens to tribes with colorful thoughts. Some of the major festival where the state of assam calendar shows holiday is none other than Bihu. The bihu falls on 3 months of calendar in namely 2014 Bohag Bihu / Rongali Bihu in April calendar 2014 Magh Bihu / Bhogali Bihu in January month 2014 Kati Bihu / Kongali Bihu in Oct /…

Read more »

Calendar Holidays 2014 List in India National and Public

…ar Sankranti January 14, 2014 Tuesday Pongal January 14, 2014 Tuesday Milad un-Nabi/Id-e-Milad January 26, 2014 Sunday Republic Day February 4, 2014 Tuesday Vasant Panchami February 14, 2014 Friday Guru Ravidas Jayanti February 14, 2014 Friday Valentine’s Day February 19, 2014 Wednesday Shivaji Jayanti February 24, 2014 Monday Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti February 27, 2014 Thursday Maha Shivaratri/Shivaratri Marc…

Read more »

2014 Calendar Holidays List Government and Banks in India

…ti 14th January 2014, Tuesday – Pongal 15th January 2014, Wednesday – Thiruvalluvar Day 23rd January 2014, Thursday – Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti 26th January 2014, Sunday – Republic Day February 2014 Holidays List: 4th February 2014, Tuesday – Vasant Panchami 19th February 2014, Wednesday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 28th February 2014, Friday – Maha Shivratri March 2014 Holidays List:…

Read more »