HDFC Bank Holiday List 2014 Calendar Events in India

HDFC Bank Holiday List 2014 Calendar Events in India:

hdfc-bank-logo

The Housing Development Finance Corporation Limited HDFC had recently announced the Calendar New Year 2014 holidays for various states in India.

Here we had listed below  the Month Wise Holidays list with the festival events for the year 2014 in India.

2014 calendar design

HDFC Bank January 2014 Holidays List:

  • 14th January 2014, Tuesday – Tamil Thai Pongal Day
  • 14th January 2014, Tuesday – Milad un Nabi or ID-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
  • 26th January 2014, Sunday – Republic Day

HDFC Bank February 2014 Holidays List:

  • 19th February 2014, Wednesday – Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
  • 27th February 2014, Thursday – Maha Shivaratri Day

HDFC Bank March 2014 Holidays List:

  • 17th March 2014, Monday – Holi
  • 31st March 2014, Monday – Chandramana Ugadi / Telugu New Year’s Day / Gudi

HDFC Bank April 2014 Holidays List:

  • 8th April 2014, Tuesday – Ram Navami
  • 13th April 2014, Sunday – Mahavir Jayanthi
  • 14th April 2014, Monday – Bhim Rao Ambedkar Jayanthi/ Maha Visubha Sankranti
  • 18th April 2014, Friday  –  Good Friday

HDFC Bank May 2014 Holidays List:

  • 1st May 2014, Thursday – May Day / Labour Day
  • 14th May 2014, Wednesday – Buddha Purnima

HDFC Bank July 2014 Holidays List:

  • 29th July 2014, Tuesday – Ramzan Eid

HDFC Bank August 2014 Holidays List:

  • 15th August 2014, Friday – Independence Day
  • 18th August 2014, Monday – Janmastami / Parsi New Year
  • 29th August 2014, Friday – Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata / Ganesh Puja / Vinayagar

HDFC Bank October 2014 Holidays List:

  • 2nd October 2014, Thursday – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
  • 3rd October 2014, Friday – Durga Puja / Maha Navami Ayuda Pooja / Vijaya Dasami
  • 6th October 2014, Monday – Bakri-Id (ID-UL-ZUA)
  • 23rd October 2014, Thursday – Diwali / Kali Puja
  • 24th October 2014, Friday – Diwali (Balipratipada) / Vikram Samvant New Year

HDFC Bank November 2014 Holidays List:

  • 4th November 2014, Tuesday – Moharum
  • 6th November 2014, Thursday – Gurunanak Birthday

HDFC Bank December 2014 Holidays List:

  • 25th December 2014, Thursday – Christmas Day

 

Leave a Comment